Disney's Aladdin The Musical

Disney's Aladdin The Musical

A one off service and handling fee of $8.95 applies per transaction; this is regardless of the number or value of items purchased.

Dates

6 Apr – 9 Jun 2019
Duration 2hrs 40mins
Interval 20mins (included)

Times

Thu, 23 May 2019, 7:30PM
Fri, 24 May 2019, 7:30PM
Sat, 25 May 2019, 2:00PM
Sat, 25 May 2019, 7:30PM
Sun, 26 May 2019, 1:00PM
Sun, 26 May 2019, 6:30PM
Wed, 29 May 2019, 1:00PM
Wed, 29 May 2019, 7:30PM
Thu, 30 May 2019, 7:30PM
Fri, 31 May 2019, 7:30PM
Sat, 1 Jun 2019, 2:00PM
Sat, 1 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Sun, 2 Jun 2019, 1:00PM
Sun, 2 Jun 2019, 6:30PM
Tue, 4 Jun 2019, 6:30PM
Wed, 5 Jun 2019, 1:00PM
Wed, 5 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Thu, 6 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Fri, 7 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Sat, 8 Jun 2019, 2:00PM
Sat, 8 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Sun, 9 Jun 2019, 1:00PM
Sun, 9 Jun 2019, 6:30PM
Show more dates

Prices

Producer Reserve
Tickets from $175.00
Premium
Tickets from $135.00
A Reserve
Tickets from $110.00
B Reserve
Tickets from $85.00
C Reserve
Tickets from $60.00
Subscribe & Save
Premium - Price Level 2 $115.00
Premium - Price Level 2 $135.00
A Reserve - Price Level 3 $90.00
A Reserve - Price Level 3 $105.00
Purchase 4 or more shows and receive a discount. More info here.
4 Ticket Offer
A Reserve from $328.00
B Reserve from $299.00
4 ticket offer now available for performances from 8th May to 9th June for all Wed matinees and Tue-Thu/Fri/Sun evening performances.
A one off service and handling fee of $8.95 applies per transaction; this is regardless of the number or value of items purchased.

Venue

Festival Theatre

Suitability

Age
6 and up

BEST SEATS

Tickets are on sale through to Sunday 9th June
For the BEST SEATS try Wednesday & Thursday 7:30pm and Sunday 6:30pm performances

Group Bookings

For bookings of 10+ tickets, please call BASS: 08 8205 2220 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm)

Warning

A strict lock out period applies at the commencement of each Act. Patrons arriving late will not be admitted until a suitable break in the performance.

Babes in arms

Under 24 months free on the lap

From the producer of The Lion King and Mary Poppins comes Disney’s spectacular musical Aladdin.

Seen by more than one million Australians, and featuring all the songs from the classic Academy award winning film, including “Friend Like Me”, “A Whole New World” and “Arabian Nights”, Aladdin is a night of pure theatrical magic.

The classic tale is brought to life on stage with breathtaking sets, mind-blowing special effects, over 300 lavish costumes and a fabulous cast.

Now playing to standing ovations at the Festival Theatre, Aladdin is in Adelaide for a strictly limited season. Don’t miss your chance to experience this smash hit musical for yourself!

4 Ticket Offer
A Reserve from $328.00
B Reserve from $299.00
4 ticket offer now available for performances from 8th May to 9th June for all Wed matinees and Tue-Thu/Fri/Sun evening performances.

“Non-stop, magical razzle-dazzle” ADELAIDE ADVERTISER
“truly a magical carpet ride” IN DAILY
“a whirlwind of colour, movement and music” GLAM ADELAIDE
“Real theatre magic!” STAGE WHISPERS