Drummer Queens

Drummer Queens

A one off service and handling fee of $8.95 applies per transaction; this is regardless of the number or value of items purchased.

Dates

8 – 19 Sep 2021
Duration 1hr 20mins

Times

Wed, 8 Sep 2021, 1:00PM
Wed, 8 Sep 2021, 7:30PM
Thu, 9 Sep 2021, 7:30PM
Fri, 10 Sep 2021, 7:30PM
Sat, 11 Sep 2021, 2:00PM
Sat, 11 Sep 2021, 7:30PM
Sun, 12 Sep 2021, 1:00PM
Sun, 12 Sep 2021, 6:30PM
Wed, 15 Sep 2021, 1:00PM
Wed, 15 Sep 2021, 7:30PM
Thu, 16 Sep 2021, 7:30PM
Fri, 17 Sep 2021, 7:30PM
Sat, 18 Sep 2021, 2:00PM
Sat, 18 Sep 2021, 7:30PM
Sun, 19 Sep 2021, 1:00PM
Sun, 19 Sep 2021, 6:30PM
Show more dates

Prices

Premium from $99.00
A Reserve from $79.00
B Reserve from $59.00
C Reserve from $49.00
Groups 8+ from $49.00
A one off service and handling fee of $8.95 applies per transaction; this is regardless of the number or value of items purchased.

Venue

Dunstan Playhouse

Group Bookings

Group bookings available for 8+
For bookings of 10+ tickets, please call BASS: 08 8205 2220 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm)

Make some noise, Adelaide. The DRUMMER QUEENS are coming - live, loud and ready to rule!

8 Extraordinary women.
1 Brand new show that will blow your mind!

Lose yourself in the rhythms of this high energy live musical experience. Drummer Queens will rock your world with a show like you've never seen before.

Get your squad together to have a night of pure entertainment. The skills of this all-female all-Australian cast are mind-blowing – you’ll be in complete awe and inspired by the joy and energy of this game-changing theatrical production.

Drummer Queens is suitable for the whole family, and is an 80 minute production with no interval.

Created and composed by Joe Accaria, with creative direction by Nigel Turner-Carroll and choreography by Peta Anderson.

Presented by Neil Gooding Productions and Repercussions Productions